I changed my header picture once again. I change it based on mood, but I'm going to leave this one for awhile, I think. I do love yellow flowers. They're just so cheerful and happy.

I went to the store today to pick up a few household items, and ended up with some black poster board, more glass beads, and glitter paint. I'm making bookmarks. I should be writing on the ms, but...

After I write today's post, I may write a little. I really, really need to get disciplined. For the last couple of years I joined NaNoWriMo, and I love the daily pressure to get that word count. I work best under pressure.

Has anyone tried the Shake Weights? I'm thinking about getting one. I really don't like lifting weights, and these look fun. I think I'll give it a try.

Today's mail brought a pink wallet for my iPod Touch. It's okay, but a little awkward. I use my Touch so much. I don't know what I did without it. Just like internet. What did we do before internet?
Picture



Leave a Reply.