The trial starts tomorrow morning. It should last around three weeks. I'll go on some of those days, but not all. It's too much.

I have started a new book, finally. I even have a title. When I'm writing a book with no title, I can't truly be happy with it until I have that title in place. Hey. We all have our little quirks, right? In the grand scheme of things, mine is harmless, if a bit on the OCD side.

It rained all day today, and if one can go by the weather report, it will rain all day tomorrow, as well. Then, more snow for the remainder of the week. At least we did have those warm couple of days to see us through until Spring arrives for real. She's a stubborn so and so.

I had to put another coat of paint on the wall because it was still streaky looking. But at last, it's really finished. Tomorrow I will keep myself busy putting the living room back together.

My stepbrother will keep me informed of the days proceedings in court. I wish it was over.



Leave a Reply.