It is frigid out there! The wind is gusting, blowing snow every which way. We did get a couple more inches of snow early in the morning hours, and are to expect more.

I took Delicate-Dog out to potty, and we both nearly froze. I couldn't wait to get back inside and thaw out. D-Dog is not crazy about the wind and snow either. Her paws were in dire need of defrosting when we came back in. The wind scares her. Of course, a leaf falling from a tree scares her as well, but still.

I had a banana for breakfast. It's time to get away from all the sweets and garbage I've been cramming in my body. I always feel better when I'm eating healthy foods, and God knows I want to feel better. The sweets somehow make me feel better, but only while I'm eating them.

Last night I made a few more bookmarks while watching Match Point and Bridget Jones's Diary.

A fresh cup of coffee here on my desk, and now I'm ready to write. It's a good day for it.
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.